Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Rich Lang: Music

Greg Guidry "The Demo Years"

"I Can Do It"

"Can't Say No"

"Give Me Time"

"Don't Start Thinkin"

"I Cross My Heart"

"Heavenly Love Affair"

"Never Gonna Fall In Love Again"

"Foolish Of Me"


"Some Kind Of Love"

"Never Gonna Give You Up"

"Cure For Love"

"Why Do You Want To Break My Heart"

"Runnin Back To You Again"

"Livin In Your Love"

"Take Me For What I Am"

"Never Again"

"Fool For You"

"Look At You"